TV Schedule

WHEN TV
Las Vegas MAY2
Las Vegas OCT17 TBD
Anaheim JAN9 10:00 PM ET
San Diego JAN16 9:00 PM ET
Anaheim JAN23 10:00 PM ET
Oakland JAN30 10:00 PM ET
Phoenix FEB6 10:00 PM ET
San Diego FEB13 10:00 PM ET
Arlington FEB20 8:00 PM ET
Atlanta FEB27 7:00 PM ET
Daytona MAR5 7:30 PM ET
Toronto MAR12 8:00 pm ET
Detroit MAR19 7:00 pm ET
Santa Clara APR2 7:00 pm ET
Indianapolis APR9 7:00 PM ET
St. Louis APR16 8:00 pm ET
Foxborough APR23 4:00 pm ET
East Rutherford APR30 3:00 pm ET
Las Vegas MAY7 10:00 PM ET
Las Vegas OCT15 TBD
Times are tentative and subject to change. Above TV listings are for US and Canada.

Behind the Dream on FOX Sports 1:

Episode #1                               January 18       10:30am EST / 7:30am PST      #WhosNext Preview

Episode #2                               February 1        1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST      Ken Roczen

Episode #3                               February 15      10:30am EST / 7:30am PST      Ryan Dungey

Episode #4                               March 1            2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST      Davi Millsaps

Episode #5                               March 15          10:30am EST / 7:30am PST       Trey Canard

Episode #6                               April 11             7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST       Jason Anderson

Episode #7                               April 26             11:30am EST /  8:30am PST      Eli Tomac

Episode #8                               May 10             10:30am EST /  7:30am PST        

Round 4 Photos
Outerwear
Ladies Gear
Round 3 Photos
Round 2 Photos
Round 1 Photos
Barcia Hats
Canard Shirts
Dungey Hats
Millsaps Hats
Reed Shirts