Monster Energy Cup 2017

Hero Image: 

Monster Energy Cup 2017

Only a few can say they have been the winner of the Monster Energy Cup. No one can say they have won it twice.

The annual showdown will take place at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Saturday, Oct. 14 with gates open at noon and racing underway at 6 p.m.

Half of the former champions are expected to compete include defending titleholder Eli Tomac, 2014 winner Davi Millsaps and 2012 champion Justin Barcia. Ken Roczen (2015), James Stewart (2013) and inaugural champion Ryan Villopoto round out the winner’s list.

Tickets are on sale now for the event. More information is available here.