Schedule & Tickets


Tickets Go on Sale in Early December!
Season Finale to Take Place in Salt Lake City, UT

Tickets will go on sale in early December 2020 as Supercross fans are welcomed back into stadiums at reduced capacities. For the second consecutive year, the season will conclude in Utah, as the “State of Sport” once again hosts the season finale, although this time with fans in attendance.




ROUND 1Saturday, Jan 16 | Houston, TX [EAST] NRG Stadium


ROUND 2Tuesday, Jan 19 | Houston, TX [EAST] NRG Stadium


ROUND 3Saturday, Jan 23 | Houston, TX [EAST] NRG Stadium


ROUND 4Saturday, Jan 30 | Indianapolis, IN [EAST] Lucas Oil Stadium


ROUND 5Tuesday, Feb 2 | Indianapolis, IN [EAST] Lucas Oil Stadium


ROUND 6Saturday, Feb 6 | Indianapolis, IN [EAST] Lucas Oil Stadium


ROUND 7Saturday, Feb 20 | Glendale, AZ [WEST] State Farm Stadium


ROUND 8Tuesday, Feb 23 | Glendale, AZ [WEST] State Farm Stadium


ROUND 9Saturday, Feb 27 | Glendale, AZ [WEST] State Farm Stadium 


ROUND 10Saturday, Mar 6 | Daytona Beach, FL [EAST] Daytona International Speedway 


ROUND 11Saturday, Mar 13 | Arlington, TX [WEST] AT&T Stadium


ROUND 12Tuesday, Mar 16 | Arlington, TX [WEST] AT&T Stadium 


ROUND 13Sat, Mar 20 | Arlington, TX [WEST] AT&T Stadium 


ROUND 14-16Announced at a later date!


ROUND 17Date TBA | Salt Lake City, UT | Rice-Eccles Stadium


Since the series began in 1974, California has hosted most of the season openers as the city of Anaheim has become synonymous with the start of the Supercross season. For the first time in twenty-five years, the series will start in another state by opening at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas for the first three rounds. The Texas trio of races will be followed by a three-race stint at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana.


After Indianapolis, the series will venture west to State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona for another three races while traversing south to Daytona Beach, Florida for the annual singular event at Daytona International Speedway. Rounds 11, 12, and 13 will take place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. 

ROUNDS 14-16

Rounds 14–16 of the 17-race championship will be announced at a later date as we continue to work with our stadium partners and their local governments and health departments, while also staying current with national mandates and CDC guidelines.


Additionally, the remaining Eastern Regional and Western Regional 250SX Class races, Triple Crown, and East/West 250SX Showdown events will also be announced later.


One of the unexpected surprises of racing in the bubble in Salt Lake City was the creation of mid-week races due to the condensed nature of the schedule. Racing every Wednesday during the three-week stretch became a fan-favorite while also boosting television ratings in an otherwise non-traditional broadcast window for Supercross. With that in mind, Supercross will host four SuperTuesday races, one in each of the host cities - Houston, Indianapolis, Glendale, and Arlington, a first in the sport’s 48-year history.


The season finale will take place at Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City as the Utah Sports Commission - a long-time Supercross partner is once again eager to host the season’s final event and championship wrap-up with fans in attendance.



Tickets for Houston and Indianapolis will go on sale Tuesday, December 8 to the general public. Preferred customers can sign up in advance for early access to purchase tickets a week prior on Tuesday, December 1, right here on