450SX Main Event Highlights:

450SX Main Event Results
Eli Tomac

1. Eli Tomac
2. Marvin Musquin
3. Ken Roczen
4. Justin Bogle
5. Chad Reed
6. Aaron Plessinger
7. Joey Savatgy
8. Cooper Webb
9. Blake Baggett
10. Tyler Bowers
Full race results

250SX Highlights:

250SX Main Event Results
Adam Cianciarulo

1. Adam Cianciarulo
2. Garrett Marchbanks
3. Jimmy Decotis
4. Shane McElrath
5. Jess Pettis
6. Martin Castelo
7. Dylan Ferrandis
8. Mathias Jorgensen
9. Cameron Mcadoo
10. Colt Nichols
Full Race Results

450SX Heat 2 results
Eli Tomac

1. Eli Tomac
2. Aaron Plessinger
3. Marvin Musquin
4. Kyle Chisholm
5. Justin Bogle
6. Heath Harrison
7. Chad Reed
8. Vince Friese
9. Cole Seely

450SX Heat 1 results
Ken Roczen

1. Ken Roczen
2. Cooper Webb
3. Joey Savatgy
4. Justin Barcia
5. Blake Baggett
6. Cole Martinez
7. Tyler Bowers
8. Dean Wilson
9. Cade Autenrieth

250SX Heat 2 results
Rj Hampshire

1. Rj Hampshire
2. Colt Nichols
3. Jimmy Decotis
4. Jess Pettis
5. Carson Brown
6. Michael Mosiman
7. Mitchell Harrison
8. Devin Harriman
9. Scott Champion

250SX Heat 1 results

1. Dylan Ferrandis
2. Adam Cianciarulo
3. Enzo Lopes
4. Cameron Mcadoo
5. Martin Castelo
6. Chris Blose
7. Jacob Hayes
8. Rj Wageman
9. Ludovic Macler

450SX Qualifying results
Eli Tomac

1. Eli Tomac
2. Cooper Webb
3. Marvin Musquin
4. Blake Baggett
5. Justin Bogle
6. Justin Barcia
7. Vince Friese
8. Tyler Bowers
9. Aaron Plessinger
10. Joey Savatgy

250SX Qualifying results
Shane McElrath
1. Shane McElrath
2. Dylan Ferrandis
3. Garrett Marchbanks
4. Adam Cianciarulo
5. Rj Hampshire
6. Colt Nichols
7. Enzo Lopes
8. Jess Pettis
9. Carson Brown
10. Martin Castelo

3:55 p.m. PT

We found an umbrella! Join us for the rider track walk.

3:40 p.m. PT

The rain has arrived.


Well, it is going to be wet today! Here are some of the things that factory mechanics have to do to their machines to prep for the mud:

Revised schedule today due to weather:

San Diego

Hello race fans and welcome to Race Hub for Round 5 of the 2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross an FIM World Championship! It’s been a whirlwind season through four rounds and we are locked tight with four points separating four riders! There have been two first time winners and Cooper Webb in his 3rd season in the 450SX class has broken out and won two in row while also taking command of the 450SX points lead! Two points behind him is Ken Roczen who has yet to win in 2019 but has been strong and consistent. In 2018 at this very same event, Webb and Roczen had drama when the two exchanged a pair of block passes with the second one taking both riders down. This resulted in a badly broken hand for Roczen and forced him to exit the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Championship. As irony has it, the two enter the same race one year later 1st and 2nd in the championship. It’s going to be a big day of Monster Energy Supercross in San Diego! In addition, it is Military Appreciation night and most of the bikes are dressed up in military themed graphics. Stay tuned to Race Hub all day long for updates. 

Military Themed Bikes:

Blake Baggett

Justin Barcia

Chad Reed

​​​​RJ Hampshire

Joey Savatgy