Rookie Seth Hammaker joined the ranks of 250SX Class winners with his win in Arlington. This occurred just a week after teammate Cameron McAdoo snagged his first victory in Daytona. The win was also his first podium.

There have been back-to-back weekend first-time winners in the 250SX Class for the first time since Joey Savatgy and Christian Craig went back-to-back in 2016 (1/30 and 2/6). The season before in 2015 it was Malcolm Stewart and Cooper Webb who won their first races in back-to-back weekends.

Hunter Lawrence also scored his first career podium with a runner-up finish. He has four top-10’s in five career 250SX Class starts.

Cameron McAdoo retains the red plate with a podium performance a week after his first career victory. It was his fifth podium in 27 250SX Class starts.

Justin Cooper rode to a fourth-place finish, his second in-a-row after winning the Western Regional opener in Orlando. He sits six points behind McAdoo and looks to get back on the podium in Arlington at Round 11, which is the 300th all-time Western Regional event.